11th International DYMAT Conference
September 7th-11th, 2015 | Lugano – Switzerland



Prof. Dr. Ezio Cadoni, SUPSI, Switzerland


International Advisory Committee

Prof. Dr. Y. L. Bai, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Prof. Dr. M. Bolduc, DRDC-Valcartier, Canada

Prof. Dr. A. Bragov, Research Institute of Mechanics, State  University, Russia

Dr. T. Cloete, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Prof. Dr. J. Ananda Epaarachchi, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Prof. Dr. G. Gray III, Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Prof. Dr. H. Kobayashi, Osaka University, Japan

Prof. Dr. B. Lundberg, Uppsala University, Sweden

Dr. V. Mentl, Skoda Research Ltd., Pilsen, Czech Republic

Prof. Dr. M. A. Meyers, University of California San Diego, USA

Prof. Dr. S. de Neves Monteiro, Centro de Ciência e Technologia, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Prof. Dr. D. Rittel, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Israel

Prof. Dr. J. Weerheijm, TNO Defence, Security & Safety, Netherlands



Conference Committee

Prof. Dr. N. Bahlouli, Université de Strasbourg, France

Dr. E. Buzaud – CEA, Gramat, France

Prof. Dr. N. Peixinho, Universidade do Minho, Portugal

H.D.R. Dr. H. Couque, Nexter Munitions, Bourges, France

Dr. D. Eakins, Institute of Shock Physics, Imperial College London, United Kingdom

Prof. Dr. Pascal Forquin, Université Joseph Fourier, France

Prof. Dr. S. Hiermaier, Fraunhofer Institute for High-Speed Dynamics, Ernst-Mach-Institut, EMI, Germany

Prof. Dr. L. Kruszka, The Jaroslaw Dabrowski Military University of Technology, Warszawa, Poland

Prof. Dr. V.-T. Kuokkala, Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Dr. A. Cosculluela, CEA, Bordeaux, France

Prof. Dr. Magnus Langseth, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Prof. Dr. Francisco Galvez, Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain

Prof. Dr. E. Markiewicz, Université de Valenciennes, France

Prof. Dr. P. Viot, Arts et Métiers ParisTech, France

Dr. S. M. Walley, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom


© 2015 SUPSI